Contact Us

Mailing Address:
USS Missouri Memorial Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 879
Aiea, HI 96701

Physical Address:
Battleship Missouri Memorial
Historic Ford Island, Pearl Harbor
63 Cowpens St.
Honolulu, HI 96818

Phone: (808) 455-1600
Toll Free: 1-877-MIGHTYMO (1-877-644-4896)
E-mail: MightyMo@ussmissouri.org

Department Directory

Collections/Archives: curator@ussmissouri.org or archivist@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 235

Education edu@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 240

Encampments encampments@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 250

Engineering engineering@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 301

Executive Offices execoffices@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 242

Human Resources MightyMo@ussmissouri.org
(808) 423-2263

Development, Sponsorship & Membership development@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 x 244

Military Ceremonies military@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 225

Sales and Marketing marketing@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 234

Security security@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 230

Special Events: events@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 245 or 223

Tours & Visitor Operations tours@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 248

Victory Store: store@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 238

Volunteers volunteers@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 224

Media Contacts:

Jaclyn Hawse, jaclynh@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext.  246

 

Facebook

Twitter

USS Missouri YouTube

USS Missouri on Yelp

LinkedIn